Bears 2013 schedule has been released - DC News FOX 5 DC WTTG

Bears 2013 schedule has been released

Posted: Updated:

CHICAGO BEARS 2013 SCHEDULE

 

2013 BEARS PRESEASON SCHEDULE

DATE                       OPPONENT                          TIME (CT)       NETWORK  

Friday, Aug. 9            at Carolina Panthers           7:00pm             WFLD-TV

Thursday, Aug. 15     SAN DIEGO CHARGERS        7:00pm              ESPN

Friday, Aug. 23         at Oakland Raiders               9:00pm             WFLD-TV

Thursday, Aug 29      CLEVELAND BROWNS           7:00pm             WFLD-TV

 

2013 BEARS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

     DATE                      OPPONENT                         TIME (CT)          NETWORK

Sunday, Sept. 8         CINCINNATI BENGALS               Noon                    CBS

Sunday, Sept. 15       MINNESOTA VIKINGS                 Noon                    FOX

Sunday, Sept. 22       at Pittsburgh Steelers              7:30pm                 NBC

Sunday, Sept. 29       at Detroit Lions                          Noon                   FOX

Sunday, Oct. 6            NEW ORLEANS SAINTS              Noon                   FOX

Thursday, Oct. 10       NEW YORK GIANTS                   7:25pm                NFLN

Sunday, Oct. 20          at Washington Redskins            Noon                   FOX

Sunday, Oct. 27           BYE WEEKEND

Monday, Nov. 4            at Green Bay Packers              7:40pm                 ESPN

Sunday, Nov. 10           DETROIT LIONS                        Noon                    FOX

Sunday, Nov. 17           BALTIMORE RAVENS                  Noon *                 CBS

Sunday, Nov. 24           at St. Louis Rams                      Noon *                 FOX

Sunday, Dec. 1             at Minnesota Vikings                 Noon *                 FOX

Monday, Dec. 9             DALLAS COWBOYS                   7:40pm                 ESPN

Sunday, Dec. 15           at Cleveland Browns                 Noon *                 FOX

Sunday, Dec. 22           at Philadelphia Eagles               Noon *                 FOX

Sunday, Dec. 29           GREEN BAY PACKERS                  Noon *                FOX

* Game times tentative and subject to flexible scheduling

Follow Us!

Share Your Sports Photos & Video

Submit Your Sports Photos
  • Chicago BearsBearsMore>>

  • Bears' defense gets chance to show what it can do

    Bears' defense gets chance to show what it can do

    Monday, September 1 2014 3:17 PM EDT2014-09-01 19:17:30 GMT
    Finally, the Chicago Bears' rebuilt defense gets a chance to show what it can do.
    Finally, the Chicago Bears' rebuilt defense gets a chance to show what it can do.
  • Bears sign long snapper Cain

    Bears sign long snapper Cain

    The Chicago Bears have signed long snapper Jeremy Cain to replace the retired Patrick Mannelly.
    The Chicago Bears have signed long snapper Jeremy Cain to replace the retired Patrick Mannelly.
  • Bears establish 53-man roster

    Bears establish 53-man roster

    Saturday, August 30 2014 6:38 PM EDT2014-08-30 22:38:03 GMT
    The Chicago Bears established their 53-man active roster Saturday.
    The Chicago Bears established their 53-man active roster Saturday.
Powered by WorldNow
Untitled

WTTG FOX 5 & myfoxdc
5151 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20016
Main Number: (202) 244-5151
Newsroom: (202) 895-3000
fox5tips@wttg.com

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices